No Defeat EP Cover & Track-list

On Monday, December 19th, Tunk will release the digital version of his latest EP, No Defeat. Fully produced by Brooklyn native, Breeze the Beat Machine, the 8-track EP has features from A.Dd+ and DJ Yeah Def. The track-list reads as follows:

1. Blessed

2. PAIN (at 5:10)

3. 22 ft. DJ Yeah Def

4. Million Dollar Dreamin’

5. In Da Trunk ft. A.Dd+

6. Rise Hi’

7. No Defeat ft. Paris Pershun of A.Dd+

8. Worthy


About @ILL_EGO

LA - Dallas - NY Art, Music, & Fashion
This entry was posted in Promotions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s